Online Sunday Services

Join Coffee Time

Join us on Sundays for a service at 10am with accompanying Sunday Club activities, followed by a Zoom coffee time at 11am. Or at 6.30pm on Zoom (recording uploaded afterwards).

Head to the online youth page for details of our Friday Afternoon Zoom youth group, and Wednesday Zoom small group.

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 26th April

19th April

Easter Sunday - 12th April

Palm Sunday - 5th April

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March 2020